Earth Sun Energy

Standard

I’m never shocked when I begin to meditate and I instantly connect with the guides who help my dear friend Heather Lee from Beawakened – https://www.facebook.com/pages/Beawakened/507821402570269?fref=ts

After all, Heather is the one who “kicked me up the butt!” Along with my new guide Hippie Heather these two are a force not to be reckoned with if you ever want to hide away from your gift.

Whilst this guided meditation is for you all, I dedicate Earth Sun Energy to my two Soul Sisters:

Leave a Reply

